Quantcast
         
 
 

     

   

             

     TX Organic Research Center

 

 

CURRENT MOON
 
Dallas City Council and Mayor Contact info
 


The City of Dallas is currently the only city holding out on the County's proposal to aerial spray.  However, Dallas just called an emergency closed meeting today with the County to discuss aerial spraying.  It is now important to contact your Council person if you live in Dallas and and equally important to contact your Council person if you don't live in Dallas because most of the other Dallas County cities have agreed to the County's proposal for aerial spraying.

The City Council and Mayor Contact info for Dallas is:

Dallas CC fax numbers are 214-670-3409 and 214-670-5115 and 214-670-5117. Mayor         Laura Miller                        214-670-0773 fax 3409 rm 5EN   lamille@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 1    Dr. Elba Garcia                    214-670-4052 fax 5115 rm 5FS
  egarcia@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 2    Mr. John Loza                      214-670-4048 fax 3409 rm 5EN
  jloza@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 3    Mr. Mark Housewright         214-670-4199 fax 5115 rm 5FS
  mhousew@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 4    Ms. Maxine Thornton-Reese 214-670-0781 fax 5117 rm 5FN
  mtreese@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 5    Mr. Donald W. Hill               214-670-0777 fax 3409 rm 5EN
  dwhill@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 6    Mr. Ed Oakley                     214-670-0776 fax 5115 rm 5FS
  eoakle@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 7    Mr. Leo V. Chaney              214-670-4689 fax 5117 rm 5FN
  lchaney@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 8    Mr. James L. Fantroy           214-670-4066 fax 5117 rm 5FN
  jfantro@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 9    Ms. Mary Poss                     214-670-4069 fax 5117 rm 5FN
  mposs@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 10   Mr. Alan Walne                   214-670-4068 fax 5115 rm 5FS
  awalne@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 11   Ms. Lois Fikelman               214-670-7817 fax 5115 rm 5FS
  lfinkel@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 12   Ms. Sandy Greyson             214-670-4067 fax 5117 rm 5FN
  sgreyson@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 13   Mr. Mitchell Rasansky         214-670-3816 fax 5117 rm 5FN
  mrasans@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us

District 14   Ms. Veletta Lill                    214-670-5415 fax 5115 rm 5FS
  vlill@mail.ci.dallas.tx.us


Previous Question | Back | Next Question
 
 
Printable Version | Back to Top

 
Spriggs Brothers
 
MaestroGro
 
Unique Lighting of Texas
 

H A N N A H ' S    M A R K E T P L A C E

Send this website to a friend Make this website your home page